The Sonia Rose Dress - In stock

In stock - Delivery 48 hours
250,00€
55,00€

Dreamed in Provence & Made mainly in France

Noble and Eco-responsible Fabric

Recycled Recyclable Packaging

Proximity to our workshops and suppliers

The Sonia Fleurie dress is available in stock

Delivery within 48 hours

We love it for its discreet slit and its twist at the front. This is the trendy feminine dress with long sleeves.

🇫🇷 Manufacturing locations: in Provence in Pauline's workshop, France

Alicia is 1m63 tall and wears size 34. If you are between sizes, it is best to size up. For more details, I advise you to consult the size guide above.



Details and size advice
Composition and maintenance
Delivery and Return Times

Because every detail counts...

Twist in front

To enhance the chest

Elasticated back

Slightly fitted at the waist without being tight.

Forward lunge

To reveal the legs in a feminine and delicate way

Discover

French confection

Of this garment

Creation

After having created Moodboards of my inspirations drawn from my world of a thousand colors, Provence, the brightness, my childhood memories in the English countryside, the precious moments between friends or family, the laughter, my dreams, I draw the first sketch of the garment. I also work in collaboration with talented stylists to go further in the cut, the flow of materials and the pretty details.

The making

Here is Laura in one of our partner workshops in Provence. After having modeled the pattern of the garment and proceeded with the assembly of the prototype - Draft of the garment and after multiple backs and forths, fittings to arrive at the WOW result, we launch the production on the final fabric.

I rely on French know-how and recognized experience of French workshops - transparent with which I have created a relationship of trust. These are manufacturers and workshops on a human scale, based in Provence and Paris, which have recognized experience in ready-to-wear. We share the same values ​​around the love of clothing .

×

La Robe Sonia Rose - En stock

En stock - Livraison 48H
250,00€
55,00€
Produit clef en main- non personnalisable

Rêvé en Provence & Fabriqué majoritairement en France

Tissu Noble et Ecoresponsable

Packaging Recyclé Recyclable

Proximité avec nos ateliers et fournisseurs

La robe Sonia Fleurie est Disponible en stock

Livraison sous 48H

 On l'aime pour sa fente discrète et son jeu de twist devant. C'est la robe féminine tendance avec des manches longues.

🇫🇷 Lieux de fabrication: en Provence dans l’atelier de Pauline, France

Alicia mesure 1m63 et porte la taille 34. Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, il est préférable de prendre la taille au dessus. Pour d'avantage de détails, je vous conseille de consulter le guide des tailles au dessus. 



Détails et conseils taille
Composition et entretien
Délais Livraison et Retour

Parce que chaque détail compte...

Twist devant

Pour sublimer la poitrine

Dos élastiqué

Légèrement ajustée au niveau de la taille sans être serrée.

Fente avant

Pour laisser apercevoir les jambes de manière féminine et délicate

Add a title or tagline

Share blog posts, products, or promotions with your customers. Use this text to describe products, share details on availability and style, or as a space to display recent reviews or FAQs.

Découvrir

La confection française

De ce vêtement

La Création

Après avoir réalisé des Moodboards de mes inspirations puisées dans mon univers aux milles couleurs, la Provence, la luminosité, mes souvenirs d'enfance en campagne anglaise, les instants précieux entre amies ou en famille, les rires, mes rêves, je dessine les premiers croquis du vêtement. Je travaille également en collaboration avec des stylistes-modélistes talentueuses pour aller plus loin dans la coupe, le tombé des matières et les jolis détails.

La Fabrication

Voici Laura dans l'un de nos ateliers partenaires en Provence. Après avoir modélisé le patron du vêtement et procèdé au montage du prototype - Brouillon du vêtement et après de multiples allers/retours, d'essayages pour arriver au résultat WAHOU, nous lançons la confection sur tissu finale.

Je m'appuie sur le savoir-faire français et expérience reconnue d'ateliers français - transparents avec lesquels j'ai crée une relation de confiance. Ce sont des fabricants et ateliers à taille humaine, basés en Provence et à Paris, qui ont des expériences reconnues dans le prêt à porter. Nous partageons les mêmes valeurs autour de l'amour du vêtement.

×