In stock - Delivery 3-5 Days

The Katlyn Blue Denim and Jacquard Bomber Jacket -Archives

249,00€
125,00€
The Katlyn Blue Denim and Jacquard Bomber Jacket

Our Bomber Jacket perfectly combines both style and comfort. A real gem to add to your wardrobe to bring a touch of sophistication and elegance. Luxury at its peak: this jacket will reveal your individuality thanks to its refined blend of black denim fabric woven in France and flower jacquard lines. A versatile piece that will offer you the style and comfort of luxury.

- Bomber jacket in blue denim woven in France

- Flower jacquard details on neckline, bottom of sleeves, bottom of jacket

- Golden buttons

Chloe is 1m74 tall. She wears size 38 for this jacket.

Delivery & Return Times
Discover

French confection

Of this garment

Creation

After having created Moodboards of my inspirations drawn from my environment of a thousand colors, Provence, the brightness, my childhood memories in the English countryside, the precious moments between friends or family, the laughter, my dreams, I draw the first sketch of the garment.

If necessary, I work in collaboration with talented stylists to go further in the cut, the flow of materials and the pretty details.

The making

My partner tailoring workshop models the garment pattern and assembles the prototype - Draft of the garment. After multiple backs and forths, fittings to arrive at the WOW result, we launch the final fabric production.

I rely on French know-how and recognized experience of French workshops - transparent with which I have created a relationship of trust. These are human-sized workshops, based in Provence and Paris, which have recognized experience in ready-to-wear. We share the same values ​​around the love of clothing, quality and respect for human and environmental conditions.

Behind each garment, I know who worked with passion to make you a quality piece.

×

En stock - Livraison 3-5 Jours

La Veste Bombers Katlyn Denim Bleu et Jacquard -Archives

249,00€
125,00€
 La Veste Bombers Katlyn Denim Bleu et Jacquard

 

Notre Veste Bombers allie à la perfection à la fois style et confort. Un véritable bijou à ajouter à votre garde-robe pour apporter une touche de sophistication et d'élégance. Le luxe à son apogée: cette veste saura révéler votre individualité grâce à son mélange raffiné entre tissu en Denim noir tissé en France et lignes jacquard fleurs. Une pièce passe-partout qui vous offrira le style et le confort du luxe.

- Veste Bombers en denim bleu tissé en France

- Détails jacquard fleurs sur encolure, bas de manches, bas de veste

- Boutons dorés

Chloé mesure 1m74. Elle porte la taille 38 pour cette veste.

Délais Livraison & Retour
Découvrir

La confection Française

De ce vêtement

La Création

Après avoir réalisé des Moodboards de mes inspirations puisées dans mon environnement aux milles couleurs, la Provence, la luminosité, mes souvenirs d'enfance en campagne anglaise, les instants précieux entre amies ou en famille, les rires, mes rêves, je dessine les premiers croquis du vêtement. 

Si nécessaire, je travaille en collaboration avec des stylistes-modélistes talentueuses pour aller plus loin dans la coupe, le tombé des matières et les jolis détails.

La fabrication

Mon atelier de confection partenaire modélise le patron du vêtement et procède au montage du prototype - Brouillon du vêtement. Après de multiples allers/retours, d'essayages pour arriver au résultat WAHOU, nous lançons la confection sur tissu finale.

Je m'appuie sur le savoir-faire français et expérience reconnue d'ateliers français - transparents avec lesquels j'ai crée une relation de confiance. Ce sont des ateliers à taille humaine, basés en Provence et à Paris, qui ont des expériences reconnues dans le prêt à porter. Nous partageons les mêmes valeurs autour de l'amour du vêtement, de la qualité et du respect des conditions humaines et environnementales.

Derrière chaque vêtement, je sais qui a œuvré avec passion pour vous confectionner une pièce de qualité.

×